Macmillan Iberia has a network of offices and representatives around the country which guarantee a personalized and professional service.

local officesIf you would like an agent to visit you, or if you want to ask us some questions, you can contact your nearest office.

With this map, you can find out what office corresponds  to your province and also a list of all the offices and their contact details.

If you prefer writing to us, contact us by clicking here.

A Coruña

José Luis Bugallal Marchesi, 20-1º dcha.
15008 – A CORUÑA
Tel. 981 20 89 87
Fax 981 21 12 30
coruna@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Asturias

Silla del Rey, nº 4- 2º P
33013 – OVIEDO
Tel. 985 24 59 21
Fax 985 27 64 85
asturias@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Barcelona

València, 307-3r, 2ª
08009 – BARCELONA
Tel. 93 241 33 01
Fax 93 209 99 49
barcelona@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Bilbao

Simón Bolívar, 27 Dpto. 12
48013 – BILBAO
Tel. 94 427 13 14
Fax 94 441 92 70
bilbao@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Gran Canaria

Betania, 25 Local
35018 Lomo los Frailes
LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA
Tel.: 928 43 34 93
Fax 928 37 17 66
canarias@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Granada

Hoya de la Mora, 11- Local 9
18008 – GRANADA
Tel. 958 22 04 30
Fax 958 22 01 10
granada@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Illes Balears

Son Oliva, 10 baixos
07004 – PALMA DE MALLORCA
Tel. 971 758273
Fax 971 760044
illesbalears@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Madrid

Rosario Pino, 14-16 – 3º, 4º y 5º
28020 – MADRID
Tel. 91 517 85 40
Fax 91 517 85 54
madrid@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Málaga

Kandinsky, 10-bloque 3, 1º B
Edificio Alazor
29010 – MÁLAGA
Tel. 952 30 95 30
malaga@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Murcia

Salitre 35 – 1º F
30150 – La Alberca, MURCIA
Tel. 968 84 69 84
Fax 968 84 69 69
murcia@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Sevilla

Avda. Hytasa, 36 – Edificio Toledo II 3ª planta, mods. 1, 2, y 3
41006 – SEVILLA
Tel. 95 428 04 00
Fax 95 428 46 03
sevilla@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Valencia

Avda. Tamarindos, 21- pta. 1ª Of. 7
Edificio Vaymer III
46015 – VALENCIA
Tel. 96 341 27 33
Fax 96 341 72 79
valencia@macmillan.es

View Larger Map

Zaragoza

Paseo de Sagasta 32-38, Esc. 2ª, 1º F
50006 ZARAGOZA
Tel. 976 20 42 17
Fax 976 39 17 98
zaragoza@macmillan.es

View Larger Map